gui-tests-framework: ScriptRecorder moved to community-tests
authorSergey Karashevich <sergey.karashevich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerSergey Karashevich <sergey.karashevich@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit17f607abcbd67086b21ac8a4c7e6ee2214c06d09
tree89e6ae9f4924540b82475e0628524cf6514da479
parent45914c9cd101a13c917cad3a5be553e7b778751a
gui-tests-framework: ScriptRecorder moved to community-tests
12 files changed:
community-tests/community-tests.iml
community-tests/src/META-INF/community-tests.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
community-tests/src/com/intellij/tests/gui/JavaEEProjectTest.java
community-tests/src/com/intellij/tests/gui/JavaProjectTest.kt
community-tests/src/com/intellij/tests/gui/fixtures/ActionLinkFixture.java
community-tests/src/com/intellij/tests/gui/framework/GuiTests.java
community-tests/src/com/intellij/tests/gui/framework/ScriptingAPI.kt
community-tests/src/com/intellij/tests/gui/script/ScriptRecorder.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/inspector/UiDropperAction.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformLangPlugin.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformPlugin.xml
resources/src/idea/RichPlatformPlugin.xml