speedup gradle console filter, on IDEA-CR-9069
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 12:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 12:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commit17c98b2c83e93b9e2ae2986017ae79d12a29b235
treeea79895be34c23fb57fee2eba40ae74818ad16de
parent876932b1bbadf601c9db69714393feb96a9848b7
speedup gradle console filter, on IDEA-CR-9069

assume that a file path starts from the 0 position of the whole line
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/execution/GradleConsoleFilterProvider.java