IDEA-133305 (support in UI and settings component)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit179037a52ff41f0663fb07bbb037cf6d4e599ea2
tree12be6f09fc6f60a320eb6dee059e1814c34acd00
parent6972f82e0e958168c0ce694f044277d73196d65e
IDEA-133305 (support in UI and settings component)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdateSettings.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdateSettingsConfigurable.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdatesSettingsPanel.form
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties