diff: use new API to show diff for shelved changes
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:10:59 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:36:18 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
commit176bb0bc79c10117ce3064b4d03fdf676166444a
treebc56bd35d65012933b91ffb749202db902e5ccc9
parentc737c2fd23fef4fa3e0e5390b70f956f88baae6b
diff: use new API to show diff for shelved changes
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/MergedDiffRequestPresentable.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/PatchDiffRequestFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/DiffShelvedChangesAction.java