IDEA-79921 Suspend one thread while debugging
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commit16c78e468b12facbbe12da29d1c6bd1ff99c1a84
treef49824ae58abb1a26e5e52dc4d196f2f9f6b2ef3
parent85cf6057261962e9cf240b13c694a785f3cd70e0
IDEA-79921 Suspend one thread while debugging
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/FreezeThreadAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ResumeThreadAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/SuspendManagerImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/watch/DebuggerTree.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties
resources/src/idea/JavaActions.xml