NPEs & CCEs
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commit1673022f14b4ec4d4521835637f6025762f57b2d
tree531587755c3c5ba832ee6ed082a6cb05d97a3369
parent9997abbae23698cc91a4af0638083dfec1bbb442
NPEs & CCEs
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowsPane.java