java-decompiler: cleanups
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:00:51 +0000 (13:00 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:21:31 +0000 (13:21 +0400)
commit165fc2e974020beafd616b18471ef152275477d0
tree6e192c83594886f6de3a19bb62e738ad8b322296
parent67c889af812bc7eb10f172a63ec70eded69587e3
java-decompiler: cleanups

- better signatures
- accurate suppression
- unused symbols
- typos
14 files changed:
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/AssertProcessor.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/ClassReference14Processor.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/ClassWriter.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/ClassesProcessor.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/EnumProcessor.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/Fernflower.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/decompiler/ConsoleDecompiler.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/decompiler/IdeDecompiler.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/extern/IFernflowerPreferences.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/rels/ClassWrapper.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/rels/NestedClassProcessor.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/rels/NestedMemberAccess.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/modules/decompiler/exps/AssignmentExprent.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/util/InterpreterUtil.java