"jetbrains" added to jetbrains.dic
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:08:30 +0000 (22:08 +0400)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:17:27 +0000 (22:17 +0400)
commit163cd3dd5c78c113c1e8ef6ef821da870afeb0a4
treefbc1b1a1901c5a6d947e44ab892f0edc30dc1db7
parent1f78f5af26d5810fe1a3f0ab0a0f8c3742701404
"jetbrains" added to jetbrains.dic
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic