Speed-up toolwindow animation
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:07:11 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commit162c83efad6c3c1df4896ad4af8f400aabd204d8
tree7668fee7b2a0f318b71292980316aa6ea51f312f
parent2c7d2d9ccc437a3eeffcd989f0e2aad2a442743f
Speed-up toolwindow animation
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/Surface.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowsPane.java