fix startOffset used for constructing FindResultUsageInfo
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 15:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 15:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit1611f4d1588bf599d98c14b3fd6c7cad8b92dbcb
tree750e7209ff021117acdc8fa881caf3852d120c78
parent9f7a972e52a2dfa65852c8fd01eaf249d8cd20cd
fix startOffset used for constructing FindResultUsageInfo
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/impl/FindInProjectUtil.java