Create template quick fix now works for unresolved include and extends (PY-1210).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0400)
commit158b327aa167123df720d4865995fb13aa3f184f
treef5a23f2833f82926fe1ade9e89674de30cb23936
parent4ebedea1afb7e170f120d8957fb30989e1209220
Create template quick fix now works for unresolved include and extends (PY-1210).
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiReferenceWrapper.java