IDEA-141772 Debugger: Smart Step Into inside lambda suggests method calls outside...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
commit152e100b1bd96048291b2f3391a67bb2f9ec5181
treecafa1e0fbdcd4e82ed9475a4cf1232c730522987
parent09c17458b8f42a31a0429ae374431a6f6be8113f
IDEA-141772 Debugger: Smart Step Into inside lambda suggests method calls outside of this lambda
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/JavaSmartStepIntoHandler.java