ModuleEditor: restored collecting ModuleConfigurationEditorProviders from module...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
commit150161c13a29a48840ce1293b3e1d5878034f7c2
tree29fd16cf040ecd83cd7ac3f4e3b276b125839fde
parent988a03f5c05ce441d9ad8a264edcfe2f6ab3e9da
ModuleEditor: restored collecting ModuleConfigurationEditorProviders from module components for compatibility
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/ModuleEditor.java