IDEA-127197 Remote debug: easy way to change library used to display sources - only...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:42:51 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:48:58 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
commit14a5c31076b15d2d8847882bf530195160013dad
tree66a4b42670b5c9641b26cf5901285dff26b89c53
parentd3246c38d6e7cbc1b31fd3f1e2feba89662ecd47
IDEA-127197 Remote debug: easy way to change library used to display sources - only by line mapping for alt sources
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java