run contentSelected only on add to selection (not remove)
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:50:56 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
commit149af2c1447ebd2b1ee66ff6730628d3c9452e74
treede8d873f8b85d87ad428609607a6550d30a17d58
parente88e7827aa30f9b80dc1ecb384e21f829c279dc4
run contentSelected only on add to selection (not remove)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/RunContentManagerImpl.java