IDEA-146369 Red annotations in quick doc
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:36:16 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:43:42 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit148443b9358c97ec29b917033c1f32411b57eda7
tree757408424f1cdadc20879242b574bdb6d69f635d
parent3e590bc420a1f062b6c54962141bc6c85010fc93
IDEA-146369 Red annotations in quick doc
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/javadoc/JavaDocInfoGenerator.java