use editor component grayer for disabled fields coloring
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commit145ef1c2064a9f36178c5123a962902e19688372
tree95f130a1238857dd98a814f8715d83edf67651ba
parentc6a531124df0b15537d9aa2a4243f2f671e77c4c
use editor component grayer for disabled fields coloring
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/EditorTextField.java