Update Update Project AKA Pull AKA CheckOut icon
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:26:16 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
commit142fcf8be88934559cc5e6f3a65d1bba0b4cbddb
tree8764b3a48dc307e876bb7aa3e9aa6977a81834fe
parent4c40dd5821a352082530f4b8798bd284e4e9d55d
Update Update Project AKA Pull AKA CheckOut icon

DSGN-3316
platform/icons/src/actions/checkOut.png [changed mode: 0644->0755]
platform/icons/src/actions/checkOut@2x.png [changed mode: 0644->0755]
platform/icons/src/actions/checkOut@2x_dark.png [changed mode: 0644->0755]
platform/icons/src/actions/checkOut_dark.png [changed mode: 0644->0755]