fixed performance of DataNode#hashCode
authorFedor Korotkov <fedor.korotkov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:39:28 +0000 (10:39 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
commit142ec836f0148b767340dd7e2262ba7b9394110c
treeb68e14c00deb2f4becb5e0f9118508c7ba14eda6
parentd97b92bdbf9f79ea14bc432d1b01580f9cd2b785
fixed performance of DataNode#hashCode
platform/external-system-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/model/DataNode.java