testdata for EA-53634 - assert: PsiWildcardType.createSuper
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit1420ac66b816b360164a6264157ac748d7092a2e
tree82ea4666cc87a0ca11749c09cdf8dcc8c8aa8b74
parentf894921d1cdffffb00d2dbb916faeaba6bd1a4de
testdata for EA-53634 - assert: PsiWildcardType.createSuper
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/changeMethodSignatureFromUsage/afterNonDenotableType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/changeMethodSignatureFromUsage/beforeNonDenotableType.java [new file with mode: 0644]