Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 09:52:16 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
commit13cb500a405a334fe515b7895da38bef2ffcafaa
tree4a65c164f4cbc7064917f446f259d84d247e1867
parent0d88805671686c87b2339a73a36aeb03762030a6
parent1bcf7b14c88bc128bf1e7fc5354cfa36758ec55e
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community