inspection tool window: update nodes when fix action is invoked (IDEA-152226)
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:21:23 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0300)
commit135e8cb5c6c54615ac489b13449bcd797c7f4d37
tree980b8a6f4a02e894e7df364e43da06624448f726
parente4205acc0bb555c6fa13b3cf4f02f85184456de3
inspection tool window: update nodes when fix action is invoked (IDEA-152226)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/QuickFixAction.java