keymap: warn about not loaded actions ( IDEA-53679 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0400)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
commit134b8d1a3f2756a6e2b9eccfa684825f1c4a9b11
tree09c825e47ba72efe9586e2a70b0e89db9f063bfa
parent08417415662b5295f621b3cc4828da73169b0ea7
keymap: warn about not loaded actions ( IDEA-53679  )
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/ui/KeyboardShortcutDialog.java