IDEA-161827 use line metrics to align text effects
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:31:28 +0000 (21:31 +0300)
commit132aa8f7877f1c3e6a85bbc2e32c98222346d9f3
tree77f23fcbce2a1929981b2b147705e09eb1c9d03a
parent66330b5317d25f31ebb80e4ea359365abac294da
IDEA-161827 use line metrics to align text effects
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SimpleColoredComponent.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/paint/EffectPainter.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/view/EditorPainter.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties