Fix according to review IDEA-CR-11509
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:19:27 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
commit12c9dbe9599f5cdddc64bf61b2d6e29f882ab3da
treeb1ea1932368061ebb5dc632cfc68163bf3ccbff7
parent002a601f335282fe41885b3ce21b6c113cbfb1f4
Fix according to review IDEA-CR-11509
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/CourseInfo.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/LoginDialog.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicUser.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyNewProjectPanel.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyTestResultsToolWindowFactory.kt