package CPL-licensed code from Pydev as a separate module, include its source in... pycharm/96.673
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 10:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 10:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
commit12b74184b6f7c720ae23dd13291192b8903e562b
tree9cb66b7237e4b3a798f3f61bec95a19b1220d5f2
parent1babec6d2d07c7d455ff70ab8bfb1936ae11d3eb
package CPL-licensed code from Pydev as a separate module, include its source in PyCharm distribution
platform/xdebugger-api/xdebugger-api.iml