cleanup
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:37:58 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
commit129ec5752540311e108dc037edd2f63922a9ba90
tree084c2e29369d2415ab921e4e09b6c32179b01146
parent25b82d05d02c5d53f09745dd8281be7944ac4d0a
cleanup
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/StackFrameProxyImpl.java
java/debugger/openapi/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/jdi/StackFrameProxy.java