IDEA-55782 Python: Reformat breaks long lines incorrectly
authorDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 13:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
committerDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 13:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
commit1243bff7a987dbc51051225065e9b248c4b1ea18
treea0bef24be139a863f0d5987eef88d3f22b9c65f4
parentf2d6d3bde606b17ab82f3788e1cfad70ec7012fa
IDEA-55782 Python: Reformat breaks long lines incorrectly

Added option to wrap long lines remained after reformatting
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/formatter/java/JavaFormatterWrapTest.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/codeStyle/CommonCodeStyleSettings.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/WrappingAndBracesPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/TypedHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/FormatConstants.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeFormatterFacade.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/ex/util/EditorUtil.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties