EA-59357 - ISFE: StackFrameProxyImpl.isLocalVariableVisible
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
commit121781325d2939a135e793ea55227197dfe251e3
treeb31a2455dbb630e9eb53386aba05d587cca86f01
parent812692e8b02d4500dde3d6db09dd838bb57d0e7a
EA-59357 - ISFE: StackFrameProxyImpl.isLocalVariableVisible
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/StackFrameProxyImpl.java