don't use GetChildrenHack for ChromiumRemoteDebugType/FirefoxRemoteDebugType
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:21:28 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit12092e5a9069103bb40bdf3315d84baac508419d
tree551fdc90d5f12337392fd3de0191ed5cb51d9784
parent03b766524603a4bb4f1ddb1e8447d19c2613aca0
don't use GetChildrenHack for ChromiumRemoteDebugType/FirefoxRemoteDebugType
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/nodes/XValueContainerNode.java