type migration: explicitly set file type instead of depending on default file type
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit113b4c5470be6afeb570ff141e79db228a26f423
tree72a59bda07ed252fd564763e949c280ba03ba6aa
parent46b5a7bf42285ef75c321e062e6a9c245f6cc5a9
type migration: explicitly set file type instead of depending on default file type
java/typeMigration/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/TypeConversionDescriptor.java