try to reuse coverage infrastructure:
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 17:29:21 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit11213da218d7d0346cb8e1213f5be74d8de5810a
tree6f0aa3e43a0bca4279d2f99dd2278b6db83748c3
parent1e144a7a62d6e6d5fb1d4816076c623ad1a9d6db
try to reuse coverage infrastructure:
inherit from coverageDataManager so profile suites would be collected and current suite can be tracked;
provide custom suites bundle to paint gutter icons;
problems:
1. data is not loaded!
2. mutual coverage/profile would be shown at the same position, won't exclude each other
plugins/coverage-common/src/com/intellij/coverage/CoverageLineMarkerRenderer.java
plugins/coverage-common/src/com/intellij/coverage/CoverageSuitesBundle.java
plugins/coverage-common/src/com/intellij/coverage/LineMarkerRendererWithErrorStripe.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/coverage-common/src/com/intellij/coverage/SrcFileAnnotator.java