Merged.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit11124c15bc5770cae7b0138d4bbc1674f9ffe995
tree2a1f8776576ccd6bc5b7b5b592563e64aa424d8d
parent69ad09be6b2cb7741b50474b7a4c64a806fa5caf
Merged.
platform/xdebugger-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/xdebugger/XTestValueNode.java