IDEA-155291 Debugger customize data view show expression as "undefined" appcode/146.1541 clion/146.1540
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:24:06 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:25:50 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
commit10f87415e97dbce8098ad9087753a71b35378387
treebca174d6210958fe2de7d127a8350ff78afac5bf
parentddeb656f3cc372ee3227a07258336fbd4a9c40b3
IDEA-155291 Debugger customize data view show expression as "undefined"
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/CompoundRendererConfigurable.java