[Git] Fix merge dialog sides for unstash and cherry-pick. Relates to IDEA-51187
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 08:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 08:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0400)
commit10e89d8a3c2b0c908dab491408afad9d10228198
treee4ba20b4ff83f8d08befa630bd5eef5348350c99
parent3244f117efe7640f0dc4f4bcd0aaef14e016d567
[Git] Fix merge dialog sides for unstash and cherry-pick. Relates to IDEA-51187
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/browser/LowLevelAccessImpl.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/ui/GitUnstashDialog.java