IG: do not report on methods outside equals() et.al.
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:43:35 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit10dcfb8e3754f6521503f49de4cc08fbc494bf9c
treecbbc890e703749f9c730675820fe373ea9cb4b8a
parent89004e54afb42aa538cd51f3eb6f20baaecbe5dd
IG: do not report on methods outside equals() et.al.
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/performance/ObjectInstantiationInEqualsHashCodeInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/performance/object_instantiation_in_equals_hash_code/ObjectInstantiationInEqualsHashCode.java