fix race condition — set pending promise only on clientEvaluated webstorm/10 webstorm/9
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:13:13 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:16:57 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
commit10d89a187ab5413028a1e314188515efe14e9eda
tree7c148688ffcd07d9c52cf06f1a57faf569fe2d0f
parent15189702c462df70a476bfd5d8048d8cb3912d49
fix race condition — set pending promise only on clientEvaluated
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/VariableView.java