diff: cleanup appcode/142.162 clion/142.161
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commit10c270771f4573e87711d88e47b0fd3345df8db2
tree2cbc3f0f8295003f727e4c969d22ba45783dfd52
parentebe6949d6e38dbb1b7d11c8de4f44c452aecc208
diff: cleanup
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/DiffSplitter.java