fix string table updating in launcher generator pycharm/130.281
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:08:08 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit10656b12ac8d97676456207758e6ddbc9eec733c
tree457f6c9e7fedf13a3aa928b4887cd16f8169577f
parent7d81db930caf3d1bafa949852b918b435c8e860a
fix string table updating in launcher generator
build/lib/launcher-generator.jar
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/ant.xml
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/artifacts/launcher_generator_jar.xml
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/libraries/guava.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/libraries/guava_12_0.xml [deleted file]
tools/launcher-generator/launcher-generator.iml
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/StringTableDirectory.java