Add todo note
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit1012d62ca77d1b1e96c29cd59965cb5a3eef16fa
tree8caaba5199a72946778527625207fd1063896ffa
parent83e84fc677dd9a2f805771a34309e083a4b3e3db
Add todo note
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonRunConfigurationForm.java