diff: fix capitalisation
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
commit0fb07b85b881a09babf6fec986d3224a797e7ef8
tree661550fea9a437e02775c10335ddb21ee83b4d82
parent9c1a2f678ce2176a05431ea4d2709fc370421f27
diff: fix capitalisation
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/ErrorDiffTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/binary/BinaryDiffTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/dir/DirDiffTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/OnesideDiffTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/simple/SimpleDiffTool.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/difftool/SvnPhantomChangeDiffRequestProvider.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/difftool/SvnTreeConflictDiffRequestProvider.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/difftool/properties/SvnPropertiesDiffTool.java