testdata for IDEA-81318
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0300)
commit0f24b5bae93181072aaaef1611066bcdf68871a7
tree90c17c2e8da7b77d6437969b8ed6513e78d0d5ea
parent788d7d0e3cfb0514f223578750bb79f482bafb39
testdata for IDEA-81318
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/genericsHighlighting/IDEA81318.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/GenericsHighlightingTest.java