Pattern GroovyPatterns.methodCall() should work for method with uncompleted parameters.
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 10:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 10:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
commit0f16f64be6ada8e2ccac1399217b364320a7981f
treeadaee4b572da21016b4dc56c5dec22d398e3a22a
parent8c659be8208d3c8132420258e17383207d0a0631
Pattern GroovyPatterns.methodCall() should work for method with uncompleted parameters.
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/patterns/GroovyPatterns.java