NPE
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
commit0f093b0487cb0495d91065f2a4ecf4eddd690b2e
treeb18552fd5fd7a3ba0090c0044365da33425c76ad
parent75d46088033d7113a59d2a53639dd0b9595ce23e
NPE
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiClassReferenceType.java