EA-72540 - AIOOBE: ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.detectTopLevelExpressionsToReplace...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:22:20 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commit0ef6e3e11895b9fbb244b0dcf1a0d01526fa7c7d
treea2553ada883d0b99cc760fe8d4bd75166bfe0f96
parentc8dfa55052ee003deba1230fcd3b97b56b6fdc5b
EA-72540 - AIOOBE: ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.detectTopLevelExpressionsToReplaceWithParameters
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/extractMethod/ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.java