Add support for specifying the debugging step size
authorBen Gruver <bgruv@google.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 06:21:26 +0000 (22:21 -0800)
committerBen Gruver <bgruv@google.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:06:07 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
commit0ef4d01a142a9d9c2cb3b85989b191aa888c72a2
treeaa071c0e595baec165c3093687bcf4146fb9ddd7
parentd81ee3170cd4370692b6d0f82ea6a5f12d412a60
Add support for specifying the debugging step size
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessEvents.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/RequestHint.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerSession.java