run ignore test if method was run (IDEA-51557)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
commit0ed2cb5c4681752020cbed86848d4bb6286f4a7d
treec09b86835e9407f121fa64d30efc029730a4a310
parenta12e7ffd444a3de178baf9eb3a5135c4c1a6b454
run ignore test if method was run (IDEA-51557)
plugins/junit_rt/src/com/intellij/junit4/JUnit4TestRunnerUtil.java