PY-9795 Add several tests of references in Google Code Style docstrings
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit0eccb1b873e592dcd6e5a1016147a21fb8bde257
treea9cd25e5fdcf43820466cd98ed974c1103a6cd9b
parentf808bebed8a9151130daae2394dcc0333633c3a9
PY-9795 Add several tests of references in Google Code Style docstrings
14 files changed:
python/testData/refactoring/rename/googleDocStringAttribute.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/rename/googleDocStringAttribute_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/rename/googleDocStringParam.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/rename/googleDocStringParamType.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/rename/googleDocStringParamType_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/rename/googleDocStringParam_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/rename/googleDocStringReturnType.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/rename/googleDocStringReturnType_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/resolve/GoogleDocstringParamType.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/resolve/GoogleDocstringReturnType.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyResolveTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/fixtures/PyTestCase.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/intentions/PyIntentionTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/PyRenameTest.java