Cleanup (formatting; explicit assertions; dead code)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:40:23 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commit0eaf454a3a7a17dd605c61249cc6a6146e7fc51f
tree6ad0d6c8e06ac7285df072f6694e168fff4b2f92
parent3cb5f3ed179d6ef9887b70efea0226a0712124f5
Cleanup (formatting; explicit assertions; dead code)
17 files changed:
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/JavadocOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/SourcesOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/JavaNavBarExtension.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/JavaProjectViewDirectoryHelper.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaDirectoryIconProvider.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/PsiDirectoryImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/AbstractNavBarModelExtension.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/DefaultNavBarExtension.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/NavBarItem.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/NavBarListCellRenderer.java [deleted file]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/NavBarModelExtension.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/PsiDirectoryNode.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/io/FileByteBuffer.java [deleted file]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/io/FileTypeFilter.java [deleted file]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/io/UrlConnectionUtil.java [deleted file]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/io/WriteableMap.java [deleted file]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/io/WriteableTIntObjectMapAdapter.java [deleted file]