IDEA-135538 Editor tab name with blurring looks ugly on Ubuntu and Windows
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:43:49 +0000 (23:43 +0300)
commit0e97f2c7a562474064e534a1ab0303ba97edfe14
tree15357e8d4642b0a85f4115c3f91272ed45df7cfc
parent5fea93fc0289d6200373030630c14b66a4634b4e
IDEA-135538 Editor tab name with blurring looks ugly on Ubuntu and Windows
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/impl/LookupCellRenderer.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SimpleColoredComponent.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/TabLabel.java